Wraith Ladies Who Lunch


We’re holding a giveaway to coincide with the release of my newest book, WRAITH LADIES WHO LUNCH. The 1st place  winner will receive a gift basket including (amongst other goodies) signed copies of all three of my novels! That’s GRAVES’ END, RED WITCH, and the newest – WRAITH LADIES WHO LUNCH.

 Just click here to enter!

Other prizes include 10 signed paperback copies of WRAITH LADIES, as well as 100 e-book copies, so sign up now! Winners announced October 24th 2017!

Contest powered by Rafflecopter

CLICK THE PIC TO WIN! (*dog not included)

Pre-Order Now!

On Sale Oct 24, 2017